Ricky Bell Addresses New Edition Tour Cancellation, Forming New Group “The Members You See, Are The Ones Who WANT To Be Here”

Posted May 10, 2018

Yesterday, 4/6 of New Edition announced that they were going on tour as RBRM (Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky, Mike) leaving fans puzzled as to why Johnny Gill and Ralph Tresvant weren’t included and what happened to the full NE Reunion tour that was previously announced.

Well on Thursday, Ricky took to social media to address the fans and confirmed that there are some internal issues within the group that have caused those plans to be put on hold. He alludes to the members that are pictured, being “the ones that want to be there.” Get into the statement below.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,499 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: