Lloyd Strips Down, Gets Nude For ‘Tru’ EP Artwork, Unveils Tracklist

Posted November 27, 2016


Lloyd is back and ready to give his fans some new music with his upcoming ‘Tru‘ EP and now the singer has unveiled the official artwork and tracklist.

The five song project, is set to arrive Dec. 9 and will be followed by ‘Out My Window’, Lloyd’s first album since 2011’s ‘King of Hearts’. The R&B crooner unveiled the track list, and its cover, where the singer appears completely nude.


1. “Tru”
2. “Heavenly Body” feat. Rick Ross
3. “Holding”
4. “Excited”
5. “Tru (Remix)” feat. 2 Chainz (Bonus)

R&B crooner Lloyd just dropped his new five song EP titled 'Tru' just last week, and
Former Murder Inc. singer Lloyd released a new single "Tru" a few months ago, the
Remy Ma dropped her brand new track 'Hands Down' (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
Monday night Rick Ross and Chris Brown hit up 'Jimmy Kimmel Live' to perform their

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,446 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: