Keith Carlos Takes The Crown As First Ever Male Winner of ‘America’s Next Top Model’

Posted December 6, 2014


Friday saw the season finale of cycle 21 of ‘America’s Next Top Model’ and for the first time the top three finalist were all men, Will Jardell and Adam Smith, alongside the last woman standing, Lenox Tillman and the victorious winner was former NFL player Keith Carlos. Keith took the crown and became the show’s first ever male winner since the show became co-ed in cycle 20 but that season was won by a female.

Keith took to Twitter to share his excitement on Friday during the airing of the two hour finale.




keith6 keith56 keith5 keith4 keith3 keith2 keith1 keithcarlos


America's Next Top Model fans were excited to find out that after being cancelled back
On Oct. 14 it was revealed that that the current season of "America's Next Top
After after 12 years and 22 seasons, the Tyra Banks anchored reality competition 'America's Next Top
As if modeling and 'America's Next Top Model' weren't enough, fashion icon Tyra Banks has her

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,420 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: