En Vogue Unveils ‘Electric Cafe’ Album Cover, Reveals Track List

Posted February 26, 2018

The ladies of En Vogue are gearing up for the release of their new album ‘Electric Cafe‘ on March 30, and ahead of the release, the trio have unveiled the official album artwork and track list.

The 11 track set will be released via eOne Entertainment and features the Ne-Yo penned first single ‘Rocket’ which currently sits at No. 12 on urban adult contemporary radio. Get into the track list below.

Electric Cafe track listing

1. Blue Skies
2. Déjà vu
3. Rocket
4. Reach 4 Me
5. Electric Cafe
6. Life
7. Love The Way
8. Oceans Deep
9. Have A Seat feat. Snoop Dogg
10. I’m Good
11. So Serious

The ladies of En Vogue are gearing up for the release of their new forthcoming album,
  Beyonce just dropped part 5 of her self titled documentary series. In the clip
JAYBeatz, a producer from South Carolina has set the internet ablaze this morning with an
June's Diary is pressing forward with their 'Destiny' and are currently working on their soon
via Instagram Veteran group En Vogue is back and the ladies

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,447 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: