Watch: All Four Members of B2K Come Together For New Promo Spot Ahead of ‘The Millennium Tour’

Posted January 6, 2019

image via B2K Instagram

On Friday (Jan.4) tickets for the highly anticipated B2K reunion tour aka ‘The Millennium Tour‘ went online for sale. Now the group has unleashed a new promo spot for the tour on Sunday.

The brief clip features all four members, Boog, Omarion, Raz-B and Fizz and marks the first time that the group has appeared publicly with all four in the same room. Get into it below.

image via Instagram Weeks ago, singer Ray J made an interesting

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,392 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: