Stream: Chris Brown’s 32 Track Ninth Album ‘Indigo’ featuring Tank, Trey Songz, H.E.R., Drake, Nicki Minaj & More

Posted June 28, 2019

Chris Brown has just dropped his highly anticipated new album on Friday (June 28) and it is EVERYTHING!

The ninth studio album ‘Indigo‘ is the follow up to 2017’s ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon,’ which debuted at No. 3 and ultimately went platinum. Similarly, that album featured 45 tracks on the standard edition and 57 on the deluxe. The new set boasts a massive 32 tracks for the double-disc album.

The album features appearances by Drake, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, H.E.R., Tyga, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Justin Bieber, Tank, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Lil Jon, and more.

Get into the full album stream below.

If you still haven't made your way through all the massive 32 tracks from Chris
image via Chris Brown Instagram Chris Brown and Drake have released
Chris Brown has just landed his third no. 1 album of his career thanks to
Chris Brown is summer ready in his new colorful and flirty visual for his Nicki

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,446 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: