She’s Back! Eve Announces New Single ‘Reload’

Posted July 10, 2019

The pit bull in a skirt is back and ready for fans to get a taste of what she’s been brewing.

Rapper/Actress Eve is taking a break from her duties as a daytime host of ‘The Talk’ on CBS, to return to her first love–music. On Wednesday, Eve took to social media to announce that her new single ‘Reload‘ will arrive this Thursday.

I’m so happy to finally be able to share New Music with ya’ll!!!! ‘Reload’ (feat @konshens) will have it’s world premiere on @bbc1xtra with @mistajam tomorrow From 18:00 BST / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST 🐾🔋 #Reload

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Thursday 11th July 2019 🐾🔋

A post shared by EVE @therealeve (@therealeve) on

‘Reload’ will be Eve’s first music release since her fourth studio album ‘Lip Lock’ was released in 2013. No word on if the new single will kick off a full new project, or if this is just a isolated release.

Check out the track HERE.

Yesterday rapper Eve surprisingly announced to fans that after almost 6 years since her last
images via Instagram Megan Thee Stallion is one of the hottest
Instagram Gay Pride season is in full swing and over the
Eve Instagram/Janet Instagram Rapper/actress, Eve gave viewers some behind the scenes

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,407 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?

Archives

%d bloggers like this: