New Music: Toni Braxton ‘Dance’+Announces New Album ‘Spell My Name’

Posted July 31, 2020

Toni Braxton is back!

The living legend has surprised fans on Friday with a brand new single and announced her new album!

The singer dropped her new single, the aptly titled ‘Dance‘ which is the follow up to her Missy Elliott assisted ‘Do It’ which arrived several weeks ago and peaked at #3 on Billboard’s Adult R&B chart.

Get ready to dance and get into it below.

That’s not all, the singer has announced a new album ‘Spell My Name‘ which is set to arrive on August 28.

The 10 track album will be the follow up to 2018’s ‘Sex & Cigarettes‘ and will serve as her 10th studio album.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below which will feature Missy and new music with H.E.R.

  1. Dance
  2. Do It (with Missy Elliott)
  3. Gotta Move On (with H.E.R.)
  4. Fallin’
  5. Spell My Name
  6. O.V.E.Rr.
  7. Happy Without Me
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Do It
  10. Nothin’ (Bonus)

Toni also features on a duet with Kem called ‘Live Out Your Love’, which is also available from today.

You an pre-order the album NOW!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,436 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: