Dawn Richard Unveils ‘Blackheart’ Album Tracklist Via Nude Photo Shoot

Posted December 23, 2014


Dawn Richard took a creative approach to unveiling the tracklist for her new album ‘Blackheart‘, she posted the track titles to her nude body and shared via Instagram.

‘Blackheart’ is the second release from her Heart trilogy, and is the follow up to 2012’s ‘Goldenheart’. The album is said to be a mixture of electro-pop, soul and trip-hop according to the former Danity Kane singer.

“This album is the most experimental album of my career as well as my biggest risk taker,” said Dawn.

Dawn will celebrate the album’s release with shows at New York’s Webster Hall on January 22 and The Viper Room in L.A. on February 5. Tickets are on sale now.  The dates coincide with the album’s release date of January 15.

Blackheart Tracklisting

1. “Noir”
2. “Calypso”
3. “Blow”
4. “Billie Jean”
5. “Adderal / Sold”
6. “Swim Free”
7. “Titans”
8. “Warriors”
9. “Projection”
10. “Phoenix”
11. “Choices”
12. “The Deep”
13. “Blackheart”


Sean 'Diddy' Combs and MTV are pulling out the stops to ensure their 'Making The
Danity Kane lives on. Following a brief run as DK3 and Aubrey's run with Dumbblonde
Following a successful reunion run with her Danity Kane sisters, Dawn Richard is gearing up
The ladies of Danity Kane are back and their 'The Universe Is Undefeated Tour' is
The ladies of Danity Kane (DK3) officially kicked off their highly anticipated 'The Universe Is

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,450 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: