Chris Brown Unveils Ninth Album ‘Indigo’ 30 Track Album Cover+Drake, Justin Bieber, Tank, H.E.R., Juvenile, Nicki Minaj & More To Feature

Posted May 14, 2019

Chris Brown is pulling out all the stops for his upcoming ninth studio album titled ‘Indigo‘ which is set to arrive on this June.

The album will serve as the follow up to 2017’s ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’ and like his last album, will feature a massive 30 tracks (in honor of his 30th birthday).

The project is set to include collaborations with Drake, Justin Bieber, Tory Lanez, Tyga, Tank, H.E.R., Sage the Gemini, Lil Jon, Juvenile, Joyner Lucas, Gunna, and Juicy J. Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy also appear on the recently released single ‘Wobble Up.’

On Tuesday (May 14) Breezy unveiled the double album cover, and revealed that the project will arrive on June 21, but in the event of any unforeseeable delays, it may be June 28.

The album will feature the previously released singles ‘Undecided’ and ‘Back To Love’ which both currently have visuals. Chris is slated to also hit the road for a joint tour with Nicki Minaj to coincide with the album release.

If you still haven't made your way through all the massive 32 tracks from Chris
image via Chris Brown Instagram Chris Brown and Drake have released
Chris Brown has just landed his third no. 1 album of his career thanks to
Chris Brown has just dropped his highly anticipated new album on Friday (June 28) and
Chris Brown is summer ready in his new colorful and flirty visual for his Nicki

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,450 other subscribers

Search the site

Looking for something in particular?

JoJo's Current Playlist

The Archive

Looking for something in particular?


%d bloggers like this: