Posted June 2, 2020

It looks like Amanda Seales‘ time at ‘The Real‘ is officially over. Seales officially joined the daytime talk show back in January and has served as the official fifth co-host ever since. During an Instagram Live on Tuesday, the actress/comedian/activist revealed that she opted to not renew her contract for next season. Her reasoning for […]

    Subscribe to Blog via Email

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,445 other subscribers

    Search the site

    Looking for something in particular?

    JoJo's Current Playlist

    The Archive

    Looking for something in particular?


    %d bloggers like this: